2017 effc committee complete

Meet the Board

The FSE Board is responsible for the strategic direction of FSE. It includes 8 fan representatives from across Europe who are elected every two years at the organisation’s General Meeting. The Executive Director and directors of the on-topic divisions also sit on the Board.

Elected members of the FSE Board:

Herjan Pullen, Supportersvereniging Ajax, Netherlands

Jim Spratt, Amalgamation of Official Northern Ireland Supporter Clubs, Northern Ireland

Kevin Miles, Football Supporters’ Association, England

Hüseyin Emre Balli, 1907 ÜNIFEB, Turkey

Pierre Barthélemy, Association Nationale des Supporters, France

Paul Corkrey, Fans Embassy Wales, Wales

Martha Gens, Associação Portuguesa de Defesa do Adepto (APDA), Portugal

Gregor Weinreich, Club Nr. 12, Germany

Appointed members of the FSE Board:

Ronan Evain – Executive Director

Michael Gabriel, Germany – Director, FSE Fans’ Embassy Division

Mark Doidge, England – Director, Anti-Discrimination Division

Football Supporters Europe eV
Postfach 30 62 18
20328 Hamburg


Tel.: +49 40 370 877 51
Fax: +49 40 370 877 50
Email: info@fanseurope.org


Privacy Policy
Terms and Conditions

© Football Supporters Europe | All Rights Reserved
Skip to content